Your Cart

The Dreadnought Boys MEGAPACK®

On Sale
Added to cart

The complete, six-volume Dreadnought Boys series, by Captain Wilbur Lawton. Originally published during the lead-up to World War I, the novels feature the adventures of Ned Strong and his cousin Herc Taylor—two American teenagers who decide to join the U.S. Navy.

You will get the following files:
  • PDF (6MB)
  • EPUB (3MB)
  • MOBI (12MB)