Your Cart

H.P. Lovecraft's Randall Carter MEGAPACK®

On Sale
Added to cart

This volume collects H.P. Lovecraft's complete Randolph Carter series. Included are:

  • “The Statement of Randolph Carter”
  • “The Unnamable”
  • “The Dream-Quest of Unknown Kadath”
  • “The Silver Key”
  • "Through the Gates of the Silver Key" (co-written with E. Hoffmann Price)

Also features a new introduction by Karl Wurf

You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (611KB)
  • MOBI (2MB)
  • PDF (2MB)